Best of ruck to all of you



October 13, 2017
Best of ruck to all of you

HONOURED: Ayanda Lamani

Pro, amateur players at WP awards evening

Western Province held their annual awards evening at the Cape Sun on Tuesday.

Not only did they honour professional stars, but also amateur club stars.

Trophies were handed out to all the clubs that won their respective leagues, while WP president Thelo Wakefield was the keynote speaker in an event that saw the who’s who of Cape rugby come together.

In the professional category Dillyn Leyds won three awards, while Hamiltons star Tapiwa Tsomondo was awarded the Best Club Player of the Year prize.

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Recommended for you